Similar Members

Esmeralda

54 Years Old, Female

About Esmeralda

USER ID: 10004378

Location: Olongapo city, Philippines

Hi, my friends would describe me as cute and attractive, sweet, affectionate, caring, dependable and loyal. I am well-educated but I think I am simple, or at least on my path towards 'Simplicity". I am a Roman Catholic by birth but I am not into any organized religion. I believe I have a deep and personal relationship with my Savior and Iv'ed always been grateful for all the graces He has given my life. I like sports, movies and dinner as well as long walks at the beach. I like to read, eat, listen to music, dance and travel. I find different people and cultures other than my own equally fascinating.I like people with creative ideas thus, find them stimulating and energizing. Because I like to laugh, I find people with sense of humor really charming. I can be driven and passionate about the people, things and causes I care about hence would like to find someone who shares my beliefs, values, interests and goals. Although, being a single mom to my wonderful daughter has been and continues to be an Amazing experience, It would really be fantastic to find someone who can share the rest of my life's journey. Friendship is a voyage of discovery....full of perils and surprises.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 19, 2012
Last logged in: Mar 11, 2020

Similar Members